The Speed Of Sound UK

"Unique and other worldly"- Vive Le Rock!
"New Wave Post-Punk blood powered by a heartbeat of 1960's influences"- Louder Than War.

The Speed Of Sound are:
John Armstrong guitar/vocals, AnnMarie Crowley - vocals/percussion, Kevin Roache - bass guitar & John Broadhurst - drums,

Based in Manchester UK. Unfettered, unchained & independent since 1989.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Speed Of Sound

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this account